Please visit the following link to CCA's Covid-19 Safety Protocols for league play: https://www.ccasports.com/page/covid19safety

Register for Fall Leagues with confidence. Full refunds will be offered if any leagues are not able to run due to changing restrictions.
Running Schedule

CCA X JackRabbit Run Club - October Start

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Saturday, October 3
  • Monday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Monday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Monday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Monday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 31

Start Times

  • 8:00 AM
  • 6:30 PM