Please visit the following link to CCA's Covid-19 Safety Protocols for league play: https://www.ccasports.com/page/covid19safety

Check out CCA's New Mobile App for instant access to your team schedule, standings, first to know about new league registrations, team messaging and much more: https://www.ccasports.com/page/CCAapp
Fair Dinkum plays in a Pickleball league
 
Team

Fair Dinkum

Fall 2021 Monday Pickleball League
Team Color
Blue - Tahiti
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 4 1

Team Schedule

Monday, August 2

7:15 PM Court 1
 
Free Agents Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Free Agents
Win
2 - 1

Monday, August 9

7:15 PM Court 4
 
Visitor
vs
Team Willie Nelson
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, August 16

6:15 PM Court 1
 
Cyclones Team Logo
Home
vs
Cyclones
Loss
0 - 5

Monday, August 23

6:15 PM Court 3
 
Visitor
vs
Perky Gherkins
Tie
2 - 2

Monday, September 13

6:15 PM Court 3
 
Visitor
vs
Dinking Buddies
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, September 20

Win by forfeit against Reeses Pieces Win

Monday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 3
 
A Stiff Dink Team Logo
Home
vs
A Stiff Dink
Win
1 - 0
Forfeit to A Stiff Dink Loss

Monday, September 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  McDink
Winter 2022 Sunday Indoor Pickleball League

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Pickleball
 
Fair Dinkum
Fall 2021 Sunday Indoor Pickleball League

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Pickleball
 
Maestri di Ballo
Maestri di Ballo
Spring 2021 Tuesday Recreational Bocce Ball League

2 Players in Common

Bocce Ball