Please visit the following link to CCA's Covid-19 Safety Protocols for league play: https://www.ccasports.com/page/covid19safety

Check out CCA's New Mobile App for instant access to your team schedule, standings, first to know about new league registrations, team messaging and much more: https://www.ccasports.com/page/CCAapp
Free Agents plays in a Pickleball league
 
Team

Free Agents

Fall 2021 Monday Pickleball League
Team Color
Purple Rush
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 7 0

Team Schedule

Monday, August 2

7:15 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Fair Dinkum
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 9

Forfeit to LeCounts Loss

Monday, August 16

7:15 PM Court 4
 
Home
vs
Dinking Buddies
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, August 23

6:15 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
Reeses Pieces
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, September 13

7:15 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
Perky Gherkins
Loss
1 - 3

Monday, September 20

6:00 PM Court 2
 
A Stiff Dink Team Logo
Visitor
vs
A Stiff Dink
Loss
0 - 1

Monday, September 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 4
 
A Stiff Dink Team Logo
Visitor
vs
A Stiff Dink
Loss
1 - 3

Monday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Free Agents
Fall 2021 Sunday Indoor Pickleball League

1 Player in Common

Pickleball
 
Nuts.com
Fall 2021 Thursday Recreational Kickball League

1 Player in Common

Kickball