Please visit the following link to CCA's Covid-19 Safety Protocols for league play: https://www.ccasports.com/page/covid19safety

Check out CCA's New Mobile App for instant access to your team schedule, standings, first to know about new league registrations, team messaging and much more: https://www.ccasports.com/page/CCAapp
Dinking Problems plays in a Pickleball league
 
Team

Dinking Problems

Fall 2021 Monday Pickleball League
Team Color
Pink - Hot
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Monday, August 2

6:15 PM Court 2
 
A Stiff Dink Team Logo
Visitor
vs
A Stiff Dink
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 9

6:15 PM Court 4
 
Home
vs
Net Assets
Loss
1 - 3

Monday, August 16

7:15 PM Court 2
 
LeCounts Team Logo
Visitor
vs
LeCounts
Win
3 - 2

Monday, August 23

7:15 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
Pickle Behrs
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, September 13

7:15 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Buy You A Dink
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, September 20

Win by forfeit against Dinking Buddies Win

Monday, September 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
HowTheyPlay
Win
3 - 0
7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Net Assets
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors