Please visit the following link to CCA's Covid-19 Safety Protocols for league play: https://www.ccasports.com/page/covid19safety

Check out CCA's New Mobile App for instant access to your team schedule, standings, first to know about new league registrations, team messaging and much more: https://www.ccasports.com/page/CCAapp
Buy You A Dink plays in a Pickleball league
 
Team

Buy You A Dink

Fall 2021 Monday Pickleball League
Team Color
Maroon
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Monday, August 2

6:15 PM Court 4
 
Visitor
vs
G Squared
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 9

6:15 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pickle Behrs
Win
3 - 2

Monday, August 16

7:15 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Net Assets
Loss
1 - 4

Monday, August 23

7:15 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
two balls one pickle
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, September 13

7:15 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dinking Problems
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 20

7:00 PM Court 4
 
Home
vs
Team Willie Nelson
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, September 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
G Squared
Win
2 - 0
7:00 PM Court 2
 
Visitor
vs
two balls one pickle
Loss
1 - 3

Monday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors