Please visit the following link to CCA's Covid-19 Safety Protocols for league play: https://www.ccasports.com/page/covid19safety

Check out CCA's New Mobile App for instant access to your team schedule, standings, first to know about new league registrations, team messaging and much more: https://www.ccasports.com/page/CCAapp
Pickle Behrs plays in a Pickleball league
 
Team

Pickle Behrs

Fall 2021 Monday Pickleball League
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 3 0

Team Schedule

Monday, August 2

7:15 PM Court 3
 
Home
vs
Reeses Pieces
Win
4 - 0

Monday, August 9

6:15 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Buy You A Dink
Loss
2 - 3

Monday, August 16

6:15 PM Court 3
 
Home
vs
Perky Gherkins
Win
2 - 1

Monday, August 23

7:15 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
Dinking Problems
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 13

7:15 PM Court 4
 
Visitor
vs
HowTheyPlay
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 20

6:00 PM Court 4
 
Visitor
vs
two balls one pickle
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, September 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 3
 
Cyclones Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Cyclones
Loss
0 - 4

Monday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Putt Stuff
Putt Stuff
Spring 2019 Tuesday Putt Putt Golf League

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Mini Golf