Please visit the following link to CCA's Covid-19 Safety Protocols for league play: https://www.ccasports.com/page/covid19safety

Check out CCA's New Mobile App for instant access to your team schedule, standings, first to know about new league registrations, team messaging and much more: https://www.ccasports.com/page/CCAapp
two balls one pickle plays in a Pickleball league
 
Team

two balls one pickle

Fall 2021 Monday Pickleball League
Team Color
Blue - Tahiti
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Monday, August 2

Win by forfeit against LeCounts Win

Monday, August 9

7:15 PM Court 1
 
Cyclones Team Logo
Home
vs
Cyclones
Win
3 - 1

Monday, August 16

6:15 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
Team Willie Nelson
Loss
1 - 3

Monday, August 23

7:15 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Buy You A Dink
Win
4 - 0

Monday, September 13

6:15 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
Net Assets
Loss
1 - 3

Monday, September 20

6:00 PM Court 4
 
Home
vs
Pickle Behrs
Win
4 - 0

Monday, September 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
Buy You A Dink
Win
3 - 1

Monday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 2
 
Home
vs
Team Willie Nelson
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, October 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors